Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Gloria Scaltz

5/21/18

I love the custom gold domino your jeweler did for me. It is a very special keepsake from my father. I will treasure this forever. Now I can wear it. Thank you so very much.

Max Schnellbaugh

Not Rated

4/5/18

Mary, was very helpful. Very informative, knowledgeable and professional. Glad she could help my wife and I.

Elizabeth Watson

3/8/18

Very helpful and courteous.

Jane Ayers

Not Rated

3/5/18

Sue was fantastic to work with. She definitely understands the sentimental value of rings and was so patient with me as I changed my mind a number of times in the redesigning of my engagement ring. I assume any retail store would refer to sell their showcase jewelry, but never once did I feel there was any hidden agenda in the care and effort put forth to make sure I was pleased with my engagement ring, that, when it was completed incorporated my old engagement ring in a new setting. I am delighted with Confer's!

Cynthia Webster

2/28/18

This was such a Fun experience. I was treated so Good when I went in to reset my rings and with in 3 weeks they were finished. When I picked them up the ladies whom Waited on me were as excited as I was their joy for seeing how beautiful my rings were and how happy I was well that made my experience priceless! Thank you Confer’s !

Jennifer

2/18/18

Excellent customer service!

Korena DeFurio

2/17/18

Excellent selection of jewelry and very helpful and friendly service! I have had some special work done designing rings in there and their jeweler, Beth, does amazing work! I just purchased another beautiful ring there and can’t wait to get it! I Would highly recommend Confer’s Jewelers for all of your jewelry needs!

Tom Irwin

2/13/18

People at Confer's are always helpful and courtious.

GaryW

Not Rated

1/8/18

Fantastic service and great personnel and atmosphere.

David

12/24/17

Excellent !!!

Debra

12/21/17

Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Jenna Felmlee

12/15/17

I love confers they are so awesome and friendly they make you feel like family !!!! ☺️

Edie S.

12/4/17

Very nice place to shop, lots of good help and ideas.

Trisha

11/15/17

THIS PLACE ROCKS! I got greeted with a Mimosa, and had several people helping me pick out my wedding band. They had a great selection and amazing service! Everyone should go here for jewelry!

Cheryl Morrissey

Not Rated

11/5/17

This was my first visit to Confer's. I was not planning on buying anything. This gorgeous cross necklace caught my eye. I kept going back to it. After about the third time going around the store, I figured, why not? Sue was very patient with me when I couldn't make up my mind, to buy not to buy !! I thank her very much ! I will be shopping at Confer's again!

Harry Kennedy

Not Rated

10/27/17

This was my first visit to Confer's. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. I can recommend Confer's Jewelers. If I was in need of a jewelry store I would start at
Confers.

Mar

10/23/17

I have been a loyal customer at Confer’s Jewelers for many years. Customer service is paramount to their staff. They are friendly, the staff always make me feel welcome in the store, and their enthusiasm for jewelry is contagious! Confer’s thorough knowledge about their jewelry makes me confident that I am purchasing quality pieces. Their repair service is quick, too! I look forward to many more positive experiences with Confer’s Jewelers, will continue to recommend the store, and love to wear my sparkles from them!

Christy

10/17/17

I had never been to Confer's before and my boyfriend and I went to look at engagement rings. From the moment we walked in we felt like family! You can tell their staff cares so much about their customers. They had so many beautiful rings to choose from and we found one that we both fell in love with. I can not say enough good things about Confer's and their staff!! They were so easy to work with and made the experience so memorable! We are now lifetime customers!!

Bea prosseda

10/14/17

It was a great experience picking out wedding bands for my daughter . Very welcoming! Loved the mimosa and cookies.

Gloria Scaltz

10/7/17

I ❤️ this store. Great happy people. They are making a bale so that I can wear my Dad's lucky charm.

Daria Armstrong

9/28/17

I've been to Confer's several times admiring their collections. Finally purchased a few pieces of jewelry. The quality is beyond great. They have every unique pieces. The staff couldn't have been nicer. You always feel welcomed when you come through their doors. 💍👛

P. Williams

9/23/17

Went to Confer's to look for a watch. They have a great collection to choose from. A short while I left wearing my beautiful watch! Amanda was very helpful and I will definitely shop there again.

Sandra Leedy

9/22/17

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this store and all the people who work there. The staff is so friendly and very helpful. My experience at Confer's has been absolutely AWESOME!!!

Lannette M. Johnston

8/2/17

I love Confers and their staff. The quality of their inventory is superior! I especially like the staff's vast knowledge in jewelry, it is better than the competition. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely the place to go to buy from their exquisite collection, or as in my case, design your very own piece.

Cody Davidson

1/25/17

I bought a Cross necklace from Confer's and I couldn't be happier with it. I also visited the store to inquire about some watches and possible payment options for them. I was welcomed with a sincere and friendly staff, coupled with unrivaled professionalism. Confer's Jeweler's not only goes above and beyond the call of duty to provide excellent service to their Customers but also strives to build personal relationships with them, not by selling but by EARNING their trust.

Highly recommend!

Jim and Virginia Simparosa

12/23/16

I saw a wedding band online (enhancer) that was beautiful and unique that would fit with my engagement ring so we went in. Mary met us with a smile. The ring wasn't in the case so everyone was searching for it. When found it couldn't be more perfect!! The jeweler came out to talk to us about how to best fit it to the engagement ring. And we had it back in 5 days!!! Impressive. Everyone was great!! Found a new jewelry store!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Beth Probst

March 26, 2018

They were so friendly, made us feel so comfortable. They are a family oriented store and they made us feel like we were family. I had a diamond ring reset and it is gorgeous. The setting that they chose, with my input, is beautiful. They will be my jewelry store. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm sure if you would chose to visit their store that you will agree and you will be very satisfied with the service you will receive .

William Reynolds

March 1, 2018

Our first visit was to look at wedding rings almost 5 years ago and I don’t buy jewelry anywhere besides Confers! The staff are always friendly and make purchasing jewelry a fun/enjoyable experience. We have had many amazing experiences with Confers from buying gifts, wedding rings, attending events, and even participating in a commercial! We consider the staff from Confers family and are treated as such. So if you get a chance stop by because you won’t be disappointed!

Diane Klimek

May 31, 2018

I needed a diamond replaced, a new 6 prong setting, and a size change done. I received individual attention, price quotes to go with suggestions and when I was ready for ring repair, it was done promptly. Best was there was no pressure when I was deciding what I wanted done. Thanks Confer Jewlers!

Elizabeth Mesick

December 23, 2017

We went to Confer’s with a ring to trade, hopes to reset my mother’s engagement ring, and a very small budget. We were treated like millionaires and given time and respect. This was not our first jeweler stop, but it was the only place which made us feel so wonderful. At one point I found a ring I truly loved but it was out of our budget. We were immediately shown rings which were similar, amazing, and completely in our range. It was a delightful experience. My mother’s 60 year old setting was kept perfectly in tact and placed in a new ring. I have never had a better experience with a jeweler. Thank you!

Peter Chamberlain

May 20, 2018

Exceptional staff. Mary took the time to get to know us as a couple and was a tremendous educator for what to look for to meet our wants and needs. It's been a really great experience that I can't recommend enough.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Pat S.

6/12/18

My sister introduced me to Confer's. She has a lot of lovely jewelry and is more than happy to bring any repair/modification requests to this wonderful...READ MORE

Yaima R.

11/18/17

My daughter had her ears pierced at Confers and It was a great experience. I highly recommend them.READ MORE

Bob S.

6/01/15

From NY, new-ish to the area. First time dealing with Confers. I've read the only two other reviews (at the time) and now here's our story. Stopped in...READ MORE

LOADING...