Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cody Davidson

1/25/17

I bought a Cross necklace from Confer's and I couldn't be happier with it. I also visited the store to inquire about some watches and possible payment options for them. I was welcomed with a sincere and friendly staff, coupled with unrivaled professionalism. Confer's Jeweler's not only goes above and beyond the call of duty to provide excellent service to their Customers but also strives to build personal relationships with them, not by selling but by EARNING their trust.

Highly recommend!

Jim and Virginia Simparosa

12/23/16

I saw a wedding band online (enhancer) that was beautiful and unique that would fit with my engagement ring so we went in. Mary met us with a smile. The ring wasn't in the case so everyone was searching for it. When found it couldn't be more perfect!! The jeweler came out to talk to us about how to best fit it to the engagement ring. And we had it back in 5 days!!! Impressive. Everyone was great!! Found a new jewelry store!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Wes Richards

June 28, 2017

Friendly, good stock in a range of price points. Better than the local department stores. But Tiffany, it ain't.

Alicia Senator

July 20, 2017

Great selection of jewelry. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Tj Coursen

April 25, 2017

My experience with Confer Jewelers has always been first rate. The customer service is hands down the best in the business and I recommend Confer's to family, friends and business associates all the time. Thank you!

Debra London

May 24, 2017

Confers is the only place I buy jewelry at. Service is great.

Harry Poorman

January 10, 2017

The only place I buy jewelry. They are a hometown business who always treat you great and remember you. I can't say how much help they are picking out stuff for anniversary's or whatever.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bob S.

6/01/15

From NY, new-ish to the area. First time dealing with Confers. I've read the only two other reviews (at the time) and now here's our story. Stopped in...READ MORE

Jim T.

5/20/15

We've been dealing with Confer's Jewelers for more than 15 years now, and we've never had a bad experience with them. We're from out-of-state but visit...READ MORE

Lisa K.

4/03/13

I've always loved Confer's so maybe I just have a bias. I just remember going there as a kid with my mom and being welcomed by friendly workers. So...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Deni Williams

July 21, 2017

My fiancé and I had a wonderful time. Sue was the best! She listened to what he and I liked and picked out the perfect matches for us. Thank you!

Danielle Greslick Parks

June 27, 2017

We are so happy with Confer's after our recent upgrade for our 10th anniversary. Monteca took her time to work with me and recognized my sentimental value to my original set and quickly learned my style. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Craig MacBean

June 21, 2017

Great people. Great product. The place to go if you want to make someone (or yourself) happy!

Anastasia Winisko

May 17, 2017

Helpful and kept me engaged while my watch was being worked on. Thank you!!!

Helen Snow

May 12, 2017

Kaly Eckenroth

April 19, 2017

Heidi Starr

April 19, 2017

Purchased my wedding ring there, I have always received complements on it. Aside from one of the baguette diamonds shifting it still looks perfect after 10 years! With only regular cleanings

Celeste Gingerich-Heaton

April 18, 2017

Ang Heivly

April 18, 2017

I have never personally been to the store. However, I have lots of pandora, necklaces, and earrings that have been bought for me from there and they are always beautiful and wrapped so nicely!

Tiffany Stover

April 18, 2017

�� Super friendly and beautiful staff! They were very helpful to my boyfriend in picking out bracelets that I am in love with!

Andrea Cashner

April 15, 2017

Lisa Knauff Shirk

April 15, 2017

Bobbi Wojtowich

April 15, 2017

Chris Delafuente

April 15, 2017

My wife and I are a military family and only come to PA once every two years. It is our tradition to upgrade and or buy her a new set of diamonds at Confers every time, I wouldn't buy diamonds from anyone else.

Megan Heverly

April 15, 2017

Gloria Fye

April 14, 2017

They have the most beautiful jewelry! I have been blessed to have a great husband who loves to shop there. Lovely people!

Taylor Thompson

April 14, 2017

Valerie Thornbury McKissick

April 12, 2017

Marti Lindsay

April 12, 2017

Confer's is the best business I have ever dealt with. No does Customer Service better than that do. Always there to assist you with what you are looking for, what jewelry piece you would like designed or any repair you might need done. I never shop anywhere else for jewelry. The staff is great and very knowledgeable and helpful. They treat their customers like family and always go the extra mile in helping you. Thank You.

Tracey Jackson

April 8, 2017

We love this family owned business! I wanted to get my ring cleaned & found out a stone was loose�. They will do the repair & cleaning at no charge. The next generation of Jackson's are now customers!�

Jenna Hoover

March 17, 2017

Absolutely in love with this store :-) got my Pandora ring ordered today :-) everything is so pretty in the store...

Cindy Corell

February 26, 2017

Frank Farnsworth

February 22, 2017

Amy Galbraith-Gregg

January 3, 2017

Nicole Gillingham

December 30, 2016

Very pleased with my experience at confers! All of the employees were very professional, kind, and patient. I felt very welcomed and felt that they went above and beyond to make sure I found what I was looking for. I also received a complimentary ring cleaning at my visit! I will never shop from another jewelry store.

LOADING...