• (814) 355-8836
  • Mon-Wed 10-5 | Thur-Fri 10-7 | Sat 10-4

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Matt

8/15/18

Confers is absolutely wonderful. My fiancé and I visited several jewelers, and the staff at Confers was BY FAR the nicest and most welcoming. We got the ring we loved, at the best price. Highly recommended!

Elizabeth SHaw

8/15/18

Very helpful and patient with me. Minor repair without charging done while I waited and another repair done within a day. Always such pleasant people working there.

Elizabeth Watson

3/8/18

Very helpful and courteous.

Jane Ayers

Not Rated

3/5/18

Sue was fantastic to work with. She definitely understands the sentimental value of rings and was so patient with me as I changed my mind a number of times in the redesigning of my engagement ring. I assume any retail store would refer to sell their showcase jewelry, but never once did I feel there was any hidden agenda in the care and effort put forth to make sure I was pleased with my engagement ring, that, when it was completed incorporated my old engagement ring in a new setting. I am delighted with Confer's!

Cynthia Webster

2/28/18

This was such a Fun experience. I was treated so Good when I went in to reset my rings and with in 3 weeks they were finished. When I picked them up the ladies whom Waited on me were as excited as I was their joy for seeing how beautiful my rings were and how happy I was well that made my experience priceless! Thank you Confer’s !

Jennifer

2/18/18

Excellent customer service!

Korena DeFurio

2/17/18

Excellent selection of jewelry and very helpful and friendly service! I have had some special work done designing rings in there and their jeweler, Beth, does amazing work! I just purchased another beautiful ring there and can’t wait to get it! I Would highly recommend Confer’s Jewelers for all of your jewelry needs!

Tom Irwin

2/13/18

People at Confer's are always helpful and courtious.

GaryW

Not Rated

1/8/18

Fantastic service and great personnel and atmosphere.

David

12/24/17

Excellent !!!

Debra

12/21/17

Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Jenna Felmlee

12/15/17

I love confers they are so awesome and friendly they make you feel like family !!!! ☺️

Edie S.

12/4/17

Very nice place to shop, lots of good help and ideas.

Trisha

11/15/17

THIS PLACE ROCKS! I got greeted with a Mimosa, and had several people helping me pick out my wedding band. They had a great selection and amazing service! Everyone should go here for jewelry!

Cheryl Morrissey

Not Rated

11/5/17

This was my first visit to Confer's. I was not planning on buying anything. This gorgeous cross necklace caught my eye. I kept going back to it. After about the third time going around the store, I figured, why not? Sue was very patient with me when I couldn't make up my mind, to buy not to buy !! I thank her very much ! I will be shopping at Confer's again!

Harry Kennedy

Not Rated

10/27/17

This was my first visit to Confer's. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. I can recommend Confer's Jewelers. If I was in need of a jewelry store I would start at
Confers.

Mar

10/23/17

I have been a loyal customer at Confer’s Jewelers for many years. Customer service is paramount to their staff. They are friendly, the staff always make me feel welcome in the store, and their enthusiasm for jewelry is contagious! Confer’s thorough knowledge about their jewelry makes me confident that I am purchasing quality pieces. Their repair service is quick, too! I look forward to many more positive experiences with Confer’s Jewelers, will continue to recommend the store, and love to wear my sparkles from them!

Christy

10/17/17

I had never been to Confer's before and my boyfriend and I went to look at engagement rings. From the moment we walked in we felt like family! You can tell their staff cares so much about their customers. They had so many beautiful rings to choose from and we found one that we both fell in love with. I can not say enough good things about Confer's and their staff!! They were so easy to work with and made the experience so memorable! We are now lifetime customers!!

Bea prosseda

10/14/17

It was a great experience picking out wedding bands for my daughter . Very welcoming! Loved the mimosa and cookies.

Gloria Scaltz

10/7/17

I ❤️ this store. Great happy people. They are making a bale so that I can wear my Dad's lucky charm.

Daria Armstrong

9/28/17

I've been to Confer's several times admiring their collections. Finally purchased a few pieces of jewelry. The quality is beyond great. They have every unique pieces. The staff couldn't have been nicer. You always feel welcomed when you come through their doors. 💍👛

P. Williams

9/23/17

Went to Confer's to look for a watch. They have a great collection to choose from. A short while I left wearing my beautiful watch! Amanda was very helpful and I will definitely shop there again.

Sandra Leedy

9/22/17

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this store and all the people who work there. The staff is so friendly and very helpful. My experience at Confer's has been absolutely AWESOME!!!

Lannette M. Johnston

8/2/17

I love Confers and their staff. The quality of their inventory is superior! I especially like the staff's vast knowledge in jewelry, it is better than the competition. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely the place to go to buy from their exquisite collection, or as in my case, design your very own piece.

Cody Davidson

1/25/17

I bought a Cross necklace from Confer's and I couldn't be happier with it. I also visited the store to inquire about some watches and possible payment options for them. I was welcomed with a sincere and friendly staff, coupled with unrivaled professionalism. Confer's Jeweler's not only goes above and beyond the call of duty to provide excellent service to their Customers but also strives to build personal relationships with them, not by selling but by EARNING their trust.

Highly recommend!

Jim and Virginia Simparosa

12/23/16

I saw a wedding band online (enhancer) that was beautiful and unique that would fit with my engagement ring so we went in. Mary met us with a smile. The ring wasn't in the case so everyone was searching for it. When found it couldn't be more perfect!! The jeweler came out to talk to us about how to best fit it to the engagement ring. And we had it back in 5 days!!! Impressive. Everyone was great!! Found a new jewelry store!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Misty Shore

August 14, 2018

Confers has a great selection of jewelry to fit any budget. The store is full of great pieces, which was truly amazing to look through. In some ways, a person might think this could be overwhelming but it is very organized and the staff is more than willing to help you shop without being pushy. And they don't even bat an eye if you come in for one thing but get seduced into trying on an amazing pair of earrings or anything else that calls to you. And when you go, don't resist that try it on urge. You might just fall in love with a different piece than you expected.

Tricia Reich

August 17, 2018

Mary and everyone I dealt with were phenomenal. She helped me find the perfect wedding band and perfect bridesmaid gifts. Thank you all! Xoxo

Steph Yesenofski

August 17, 2018

Great service. Their sales staff were all very knowledgeable about the jewelry and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Lori Preslovich

August 14, 2018

Love the place. Courteous staff. Quality jewelry. Will not go anywhere else

LOADING...